Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 35 miles of Manhattan Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have no idea what to put here...just filling up space now...

In his own words

I am a stranger in an even stranger land... living in a place which is obsessed by physical beauty and blind to the important stuff that goes much deeper. I too, am guilty of chasing the chiseled features and hard bodies, but, those things are fleeting. Hopefully I've learned from my mistakes and can meet and grow close to someone who I find attractive, and more importantly, connect with on a much deeper level than most people out here seem to be capable. Please tell me I'm not the only one who feels this way. Some other random thoughts... At work, we laugh a lot, but I also crave a deeper meaningful conversation with the people in my life. Balance is important to me. A sense of humor is a must. Life's short, and there's plenty of tough stuff to deal with. We've all got to laugh as often as possible. I'm looking for a someone unique...with a spark, and with integrity. I don't, and probably won't ever, understand why people seem to "flake" so much these days. If you're a chronic flaker, more power to you, but you're not for me. We'd just end up frustrating each other. I love my small but tightly knit family, friends, animals, music, the beach, and appreciate the little things. I've skydived, hang-glided, raced Indy cars, wrestled an aligator and done some other dumb stuff too. ...I've been lucky enough to take-in some of the coolest concerts, hung out with many celebs, but at this point in my life am more attracted to the idea of cool conversations with the right people. Long hikes are wonderful, but far to infrequent. Occasionally I enjoy doing a lot of nothing. As far as work goes... I'm good at what I do and that's important to me. I own my own company. Its a work in progress, but is moving rapidly in the right direction... and beyond. One more thing....About 7 years ago I realized that , although I had everything I ever wanted, I was miserable...So, I walked from a very lucrative corporate career, purged a few toxic relationships, moved to the beach, and changed my life. Its not all easy, but its working, and every day I'm grateful to have taken that risk and to have the life I now do. My apologies for any typos, and hope we connect. It would be nice to, someday, climb a mountain together, and serve each other breakfast in bed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dog beach, coffee shops, a remote island in Canada, Europe in the fall, Eluthra Bahamas..., Italy..Sydney...Little Italy, NYC

Favorite things

Appreciate the small things...friends nd family are everything... I ordered several pizzas to my jerk neighbor's house, pulled the couch to my window, put on some classical music, and watched them all arrive. That was a good day.

For fun

Dining out, or in...dive bars or dressing up. Coffee with friends...Whatever. It all works with the right person. College football, hiking with friends and my dog Abby. Getting the old records out on a rainy day. Why aren't there more rainy day

Last read

According to the Rolling Stones, Breathing Together, I'm reading "Atlas Shrugged" right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Several years ago I quit my corporate radio gig. Now I own a syndicated radio network, and digital station based at the beach that broadcasts to beach cities in the US and Caribbean. It's a much better fit for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I spent several glorious years at The Ohio State University. Learned as much, or more, outside of class as I did in it.