Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a shuffleboard partner...

In her own words

I'm a confident and positive person with a lot of energy. Family is very important and I love spending time with mine. I enjoy trying and learning new things. I have a great job working in marketing--I enjoy being creative, strategic, and talking with customers. Sports have always been an big part of my life—playing and watching. On weekends in the fall, you're likely to find me at a college football game or watching on TV. March Madness might be one of my favorite times of the year, but I never win the office pool because I always pick my favorite teams to go all the way (sucker for a Cinderella story). I like grabbing a great meal with friends, playing sports, going for a walk, or going to museums on the weekends (let me know if you'd like to check out a new exhibit at the DeYoung, Legion, or Academy of Sciences). I have just as much fun throwing on a t-shirt and jeans and spending a relaxing day in the city as I do getting dressed up to go to a more formal affair (and P.S. I rarely throw a party that doesn't involve costumes). I grew up and went to college in California (Go Bears!), but spent some time working and going to grad school on the east coast. (Wahoowa!) I'm hoping to meet someone who is thoughtful, cares about his family, likes to learn and explore, is ambitious and likes sports. Bonus points if you're a little bit nerdy (like me) or have an 80s costume box. If you're interested, let's meet for coffee or a beer...or challenge me to a game of pop-a-shot or shuffleboard.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs! Can't wait to get one someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I know it's cliche, but I love to travel and try to make at least one big international trip per year. The past few have included Italy, Sweden, SE Asia, China, Argentina. And I'm always game for a spontaneous trip to wine country or Tahoe.

Favorite things

SF fleet week, country music, cable news, coffee, US history. I'll try almost any kind of food once, but my favorites include Mexican, a good steak, breakfast sandwiches and ice cream.

For fun

Football or baseball games, running, water polo, museums, brunch or dinner with friends, hanging out with my family, BBQs, costume parties, 80s dance parties, wine tasting.

Last read

WSJ, Hunger Games, The Big Short, John Adams, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (perfect read on the plane to Sweden), Liar's Poker, Founding Brothers, Atlas Shrugged, One Hundred Years of Solitude



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing for a tech company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and try to get to mass somewhat regularly
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal & UVA...Go Bears & Go Hoos!