Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that when you put a smile out there, you get a smile back

In his own words

=== now in a relationship. thanks match! === I'm a fun, Australian guy that's been living in California for 5yrs. I enjoy the outdoors, travelling, exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone that values a good sense of humour and values a smile will get along with me just fine :) I am passionate about the environment and making this planet a better place for all. I have been working in solar for over ten years and built Australia’s largest solar power plant before moving here to California. I now work developing solar projects in California, Hawaii and Central America. I am the eldest of three sons and grew up in Sydney. I learned how to sail on Sydney Harbour through sea scouts as a kid and progressed to become a qualified sailing instructor. I continued to volunteer my time teaching kids how to sail until the day I moved over here. I also used to compete on various types of boats which included 18’ catamarans. I'm therefore really looking forward to the America’s Cup is being held here next year! I also enjoy water-skiing and wake-boarding :) I'm a lover of all sports and moving to the US only amplified/expanded on this. While it took a little while for me to adapt, I'm now a massive fan of the Giants, Sharks, 9ers and Stanford Cardinal. I still don't think that you can beat watching rugby though! Why the US can't compete internationally in their team sports still perplexes me!? The annual competition between Australia, New Zealand, South Africa and Argentina in rugby is awesome. Imagine a Tri-Nations competition in hockey at the end of the NHL season between the US, Canada and Russia! Despite what would appear enough sports interest to camp out indefinitely on a couch, I still would much prefer to be outdoors on my weekends :) I was recently accepted into the Executive MBA program at Sydney University which consists of seven x two week modules over the next 18 months (one every three months). Schools include: Sydney University, Indian School of Management, Stanford, London School of Economics and a practical in Languedoc in the South of France. I'm super excited! You weren't misreading that I'm actually separated. Sigh. While I remain very good friends with her, the romance died a long time ago. For some of you this is a deal-breaker and I have to respect that. I would however prefer for you to recognize my ability to care, love and provide for someone in a committed relationship. I'd also like to think of myself as a romantic that listens to the little things and then turns them into fun surprises for us to share in. I'm honestly at my happiest when my other half is at hers.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up riding horses on my dad's farm mustering cattle and sheep. I haven't ridden for a few years but I definitely enjoy it :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy cooking and therefore fine dining. I'm forever taking note of friend’s recommendations for restaurants to check out. I'm also a lover of wine so I enjoy spending time in Napa and Sonoma meandering through the countryside.

Favorite things

I used to compete in snowboarding at school so nothing brings a bigger smile to my face than riding down the slopes of Tahoe. One of my New Year’s resolutions is to learn how to kite surf which I'm anxiously excited to get into!

For fun

My passport only has a few virgin pages left in it – I absolutely adore travelling! South America is at the top of my list of places to next go exploring and I'm hoping to find time this year to learn spanish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Developing and deploying renewable energy projects. These include distributed generation as well as utility scale projects.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Mechanical Engineering & Business Degrees. Currently enrolled in an Executive MBA program