Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Family, friends and career are top priorities...

In his own words

Family, friends and career are top priorities for me. I've lived in Chicago since I graduated from college and currently reside in River North. In the city I probably spend most of my time here or in Old Town but other neighborhoods are fun for a change of pace or special occasions. I have a big city personality and small town values. I'm easy to talk to and get along with, laid back for the most part, like to joke around and tend to be pretty sarcastic. My family is great and I'm the second to last of 4 siblings, 2 boys, 2 girls. I also have 7 adorable nieces and nephews (yeah... seven) and I'd be fortunate to have children with half of their good qualities someday. I have a diverse set of interests and have found that it's more about the person/people you're with than what you're actually doing. I enjoy traveling, dining out and trying new restaurants (pretty much eating in general), being active, staying fit, LOVE comedy clubs (I'd go once a week if the performances weren't repeated... no it did not take me long to figure that out) going out for drinks, plays, performances, etc. or can be very much content relaxing at home. I'm big on my career in the financial services industry but there is a time and a place for that. I'm confident but not big on boasting or boasters. I definitely enjoy laughing and do goofy things frequently. I love my nieces and nephews. Seeking someone intelligent, driven, sweet and caring who knows what they want and doesn't have (ahem) baggage or ex-issues!!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Major bonus points if you have a dog.... preferably a medium to large breed but I know how popular pocket pups are in the city.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere warm in the winter, preferably in Central America. Costa Rica, The Bahamas, Mexico to name a few

For fun

Playing/watching almost all sports and activities. I enjoy trying new restaurants, seeing movies, museums, traveling, being with family and friends, having an occasional drink, comedy clubs, laughing.... etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference