Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Terrell, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
I'd rather have flowers in my hair, than diamonds around my neck. 🌺

In her own words

I am typically a happy go-lucky person, I enjoy simplicity in my life. I find myself to be clever and adventurous, sometimes on the silly side but it's all in good fun. I believe there is almost nothing better than a brilliant pun! =) I love girly things but on the inside I am a tomboy. =) Getting along with people has always been a strong suit of mine and I always try to be kind. My favorite movie at this moment in time is Jeff Who Lives At Home and I'll never be over Matchbox Twenty. I think I am a lot funnier than I truly am, for some reason I forget this until I realize I am the only one laughing again.. I've been in love and broken hearted all I want now is somebody to watch Netflix with and make me tomato soup when I don't feel well. If something should so happen to blossom, who am I to stop it? I could make out a huge long list of the kind of man I want, but in reality I only require compassion toward all humans and animals, and a broad sense of humor. Im not perfect and I might be a little on the strange side, so don't shy away just because I'm a tad odd. Who knows maybe I'm something you'd be good at. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love most all animals. I have a cat named Inara, she's my first cat.... And my only cat.

Favorite hot spots

My home. I love to stay in and relax, I love to entertain as well. Going to the park is also something I try to do often. I spend a lot of my time over at my parents place as well.

Favorite things

That feeling you get when you're popping bubble wrap.

For fun

I enjoy basically anything that will keep me busy. Mostly I hangout with my family. My bestfriend lives in Florida and I am relatively new to the Dallas area..

Last read

To Kill A Mockingbird



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
I attend a beauty school and should be graduating next April. After I spend a few years behind a chair in a salon, I would love to open my own.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Texan. ;)
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral