Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Broussard, LA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of not having a special someone

In his own words

Believe it or not I do smile. But for those (ok everyone smile for the camera) moments I don't. To me my smile looks cheesie. So you'll have to catch me off guard with the camera for that.. I'm one of those people that has a little bit of interest in a lot of things. And that is why I'm giving this a shot. I'm at the point in my life where I'm tired of not having someone in my life. I don't need someone, I want someone. Whether this leads to a relationship or not, time will tell. I am looking for a female attractive in my eyes, somewhat flexible schedule, with a good personality, and who has similar interests as me. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and can be serious when need be. This person should also have a sense of humor, like to dance, and cut up, like a mixture of music genres, and doesn't play mind games. Talking to me one might assume I go out all the time. Such is not true though. Only if a good band is playing, I have someone to go with be it a date or just a friend/buddy,and don't have to work the next day. All those things together does not happen often anymore though. If you want to learn more, send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dance downtown laffayette, cowboys,the camp in new iberia. Pool halls are fun too.. As long as its fun or I'm with people i like, I enjoy where ever I am.

Favorite things

Fav colors... I tend to lean more towards blues or neutral colors... Just give me a button down shirt and some jeans and I'll feel comfortable . dressy or casual.. It's all in how you wear the sleaves. haha.

For fun

I like dancing, recreational sports, tv, chatting online, relaxing, going out to different places. dr. pepper, Im not picky as far as music,movies, or lots of other things. I enjoy making wine. No sophisticated kind, just good to get a buzz from.

Last read

probably a procedure at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Worked 5 1/2 years fulltime. Figured what i wanted to go to school.Finished with an AAS in industrial electronics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference