Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Por mujeres como yo hay hombres como tu

In her own words

This is what one of my friends said about me "Quick witted, open minded, giving, understanding, caring, loyal,crafty, crazy fun, traditional in aspects of family, willing to explore the new, & easy on the eyes" I am all those things & more. I enjoy going to concerts, hiking, exploring the city life or just staying home watching a movie. I love to talk but hate to talk about what kind of person I am. My family is very important to me. I'm the oldest of three but I'm Mexican so I come from a huge extended family. They may drive me crazy at times but I love them, won't change them. I love to make tamales w/my grandma then have the whole family come over to eat. My friends are also very important to me. I may not be the friend that will say just the right things to make you feel better when you're down but I am the kind of friend that will be there for you (maybe w/a margarita to cheer you up). I don't care what I do w/friends as long as we have fun or look back and lol over it. I just moved to the area to do the pre vet program at Pierce College. Just got a job as a vet tech in a small animal clinic. So far I love it, doesn't even seem like work to me. I wish instead of helping the vet I could be the one doing the surgeries. My goal in life is to be a Veterinarian. So if you can't handle hearing about neutering a dog or sticking my arm up a cow don't bother, wouldn't work out. I'm not looking for my prince charming just a guy that will be my best friend or p.i.c but with romance. That's not too much to ask for c_adris at hot maill dott com

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I've had a lot of pets but right now I only have 2 red slider turtles and would love to have miniature ponies and a couple of dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Porterville, SLO, the Grand Canyon, Big Sur, Zion, Montana de Oro,

Favorite things

TV:Friends, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, House, How I Met Your Mother, El Chavo del Ocho, Top Gear, And random shows. Music: from Alejandra Guzman, Pedro Fernandez, Enanitos Verdes to Bone Thugs, Rise Against and everything in b/w My hot glue gun!

For fun

I like to cook/ bake, make pinatas, costumes, random projects like turning an old entertainment center into a play kitchen. I like to go hiking, camping, road trips (with random stops). My longest road trip was to Mexico (34hrs non stop).

Last read

101 preguntas que un Mexicano debe saber



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a vet tech and doing a pre vet program at Pierce College.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Naci en Mexico pero raised in the U.S.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I would prefer a Catholic guy even though I dont go to church that often
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference