Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 31-36 within 20 miles of Pflugerville, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
you are nowhere other than exactly where you want to be..

In his own words

Sorry Ladies.. I've found the perfect Woman. A guy couldn't possibly ask for anything more. Period. Dot. If I'm Lucky.. I'll never be back to this page again 1.18.2014. Good luck out there Matchers! CKO

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Currently, I travel too much to provide animals with a fair - healthy life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NxNW! Not much of a club person anymore. I'd rather watch the sunset while fly fishing or google something i've always wondered about.


Arkansas State University–Mountain Home, Mountain Home, AR

Favorite things

ARCHER - Breaking Bad - American Dad - Top Gear - Lockup - Daily Show - Trailer Park Boys - Life Times of Tim - The Office - East Bound & Down Not a Fan: Charlie Sheen is a douche bag Big Fan: QOTSA - NIN - FF - Pantera - Anna Faris

For fun

Upscale Hotels - Stars - Back Roads - BBQ~! - Fishing - Technology - Bending the rules - The Fam - VACATIONS! - Flights - Mischief - Hoodies - Motards - Geology - Snow - Trees - Mountains - Sky Scrapers - Canoes - Sleep - Scary Movies - Spicy Food!

Last read

I just read a famous book about nothing. It was incredibly thick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Talking about work is one of my least favorite things to do even though I love what I do!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White Guy
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Church was an at least weekly activity while growing up. I understand the social desire behind attending services however, it's very unlikely I will return.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Nothing is sexier intelligence.