Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-33 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneous. Sport Lover. Foodie. Business Owner...that's me :)

In her own words

Hey! :-) This portion is where you would discover who I am...I've learned that simplicity is important when first getting to know someone - I don't want to offer an over complicated synopsis of who I am, but rather an interesting glimpse. In my opinion, the fun part of meeting someone new is 'the discovery phase' right? So at a glance, I'm a lady on the go. As I settle in to Houston, I find myself visiting restaurants, discovering different social groups and organizations, attending Sport events, you name it. Houston is such a HUGE city, and there is always something to do - however, I know it's much more fun with a special someone to enjoy it with...right now I'm making myself available for that special someone and I to discover each other. I do have a business and I work very hard - I think I have reached a point where balance is important. I hope to meet someone who is understanding and acknowledges that hard work keeps the ship moving and unfortunately there is no substitute - but through hard work, perseverance and a faith in God, you can live your dreams. I prefer a Dreamer like myself, someone who has goals and ambitions. Lastly, I work hard and play harder. It's important for me to have a nice hardy laugh at least a few times a day. Spontaneity and a sense of humor will get cool points any time in my book. You've read this far, so I've sparked your interest at least a little - So, what are you waiting for? Shoot me a message! ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans is my favorite city - amazing music, food, and culture. Miami - I do tons of business there, can't get enough of the climate and cuisine. Still in discovery mode...more to come!

Favorite things

Music - I am pretty eclectic. I was a musician in the past, so I appreciate the art and would never overlook an artist or music genre. Food - Mexican food, hands down. Sports - I love Football! The Dallas Cowboys is my favorite team!

For fun

I'm very social and enjoy eating out, attending local sporting events, premiers, plays, charities, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a women's retail business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian. Don't need a label to define my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Merchandising.