Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I Don't Roll on Shabbas!!!

In her own words

I'm an old soul and own it proudly. I have real standards, morals, values, and am not afraid to stick to them. The list of things I like to do is so long! There's a time and place for everything. Long late nights out, lazy nights in. Fancy dinners out, homecooked comfort food in. Sports games (meaning the Giants of course haha), baseball is my favorite but I will go to any type of game live. I love stand up comedy, the Improv is a blast. I spend a lot of time with my family, and close friends. Going to the movies is always fun. As is the beach, river, or getting away for the weekend/road trips. I have a cat, but someday would LOVE a dog or maybe two. I work full time, and work out 3-4 days a week on average. I do love food, so I'm not exactly restrictive about what I eat. I love to cook and bake, and get dirty in my yard when needed. I don't go out every weekend, but enjoy wine, beer, drinks just like anyone else! Love wine tasting and beer tasting, would love to do more of it. I do have a fiesty personality, I have no problem speaking my mind. I generally get along best with men who have the same type of playful sarcastic personality, who are strong, confident (not cocky or arrogant), and independent. Also, i really do not have any interest in meeting anyone outside of Sonoma county. Sorry! If there's anything else you want to know, just ask me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to San Francisco, Sacramento, Tahoe, Santa Cruz, Monterey, the ocean/coast, Half Moon Bay, I also love really tiny unique towns.

Favorite things

I love almsot any genre of music. I'm not a huge fan of country. I don't watch much TV, but when I do it's usually the food network, or the discovery health channel. I will admit sometimes a guilty pleasure has been reality TV.

For fun

In my freetime I love to spend time with friends and family. I also love going to the movies, going out in the city, travel, dining out, cooking/baking, concerts, stand up comedy, and going to watch sports games.

Last read

A book about managerial accounting (for school haha)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference