Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Audubon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not just your average girl next-door.

In her own words

I am energetic, funny, easy-going, and know my way around the kitchen. I enjoy meeting up with my friends and can have fun doing anything as long as I'm around good people. I love being active, going on hikes, or going to the gym. But I also enjoy a good relaxing night. I like to watch movies, especially comedies, but can be convinced to watch any kind of movie. I really like the beach and try to spend as much time there as I can. I always enjoy catching a Phillies game. I like to think of myself as a positive person. Life's too short to focus on the negative, right? I like to try new things and travel. I am kind of a foodie. I love to cook at home but also like new/different restaurants here in NJ and in the city. I have a great family who I am very close with. I recently got a puppy named Lucy who also keeps me busy. I feel like I'm at a great place in my life and the only thing that's missing is someone to share it all with....that's where maybe you come in... I'm looking for a guy who is easy going, funny, and caring. I really value my family so someone that feels the same way about theirs is a plus. I love to cook and try new recipes, so if you're willing to be my taste-tester, you get bonus points! Feel free to send me a message if you want to know more!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philly for dinner: Alma de Cuba, Buddakan, and El Vez are some of my favorites. I'm always looking for new places to try. Any suggestions? Anywhere tropical. The beach.

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, anything on The Food Network, Mumford and Sons, Jack Johnson, The 1975, Of Monsters and Men, reading on the beach, barbecues, thunderstorms, snow days, road trips, a good restaurant.

For fun

Phillies games, spending time with friends/family, trying new restaurants, cooking, movies, and concerts to name a few.

Last read

I do like to read but don't have as much time as I'd like to actually do it. I read a lot of kid's books as part of my job...those probably don't count do they?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school teacher. I can honestly say that I love what I do. My work day is never boring!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral