Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Collegeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 900 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Love is meant to be an adventure." -Gordon B. Hinckley

In her own words

To me, the littlest things in life are the greatest of them all. God, family and helping others are what keep me going- and smiling so brightly! I believe that each day is the perfect opportunity to share the unique talents that we've all been engraved with by God. I believe in simplicity and feel the best way to approach life is with a purpose and a happy heart. I am not someone who is impressed by the falsehood of a materialistic way of life, I don't care about obtaining a so-called sense of status through labels or price tags. Family is of the utmost importance to me and I have two sweet baby nephews who are growing like weeds. I feel a strong calling to nurture and care, so becoming a mother someday and a wife to my soulmate top my list of long-term goals. To put it short, I am a simple, all-American lady who is looking for a simple, all-American gentleman who can join me in the joy, obstacles and adventure lying in days to come!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a black lab who means the world to me. Would love to own a piece of land big enough for more animals, maybe even larger ones like horses or cattle, in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountain trips are hands down my favorite! I've been vacationing in upstate PA my entire life & always look forward to time there. I also have an ever-growing list of states (especially Alaska), National Parks & parts of Canada that I'd like to see.

Favorite things

My music palette ranges from George Strait to Tony Bennett. I like to dabble in a bit of everything during my free time and really enjoy cooking, crafty projects, walking the woods & mastering the summertime art of s'more making & blueberry picking!

For fun

I'm your "God fearing", "old fashioned values" type of woman. I'm absolutely, positively NOT your "bar-going", "feminist", "material girl" type of woman.

Last read

I try to open up The Bible as much as I can. Love cookbooks, too, especially "The Pioneer Woman" series by Ree Drummond. I also enjoy anything written by Glenn Beck!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a dementia/hospice care unit. Love what I do! I feel absolutely blessed to have an opportunity to add to the lives of those who need compassionate care the most.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I wholeheartedly believe that love and all good things come from above. God is the most important component to a meaningful, lasting, and deeply loving relationship with another person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If you have a college degree, that's great, but if not, that's great too. Your trade or education level is by no means a deal breaker.