Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Magnolia, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Mechanical Engineer by education, and my...

In his own words

I'm a Mechanical Engineer by education, and my work mostly revolves around that. I have a couple of small companies and work for myself full time. I like to think that I'm fairly intelligent...I have multiple patents, publications, licenses, and certifications...but I'd rather get my hands dirty than sit behind a desk. I live on a few acres in Magnolia, I like it out here, but I'm open to something different if the right girl comes along. I grew up in the DFW area in a suburban as soon as I graduated I went a little crazy and bought some acreage, built a small house with the help of some friends (but mostly my father, brought us closer than ever), and started doing some typical boy things that I was never able to do where I grew up. In the spirit of full disclosure...things you may not like: -I drive a big, old, ugly truck. I do this for a couple of reasons: it's paid for and I don't have to carry collision insurance on it (because I can just go buy another one if I drive it off a cliff). It is also important for my business, driving a truck that is functional for the work and looks the part is key. -I live in a tiny (but nice) house (not a trailer) in Magnolia, I'm open to change, but I'm here now. -I don't spend a whole lot of time "going out". This isn't saying that I don't like going out with a lady, but you won't find me and my boys trolling at a local bar. -I can't dance. Would love to, but need some help on that front. -One of my business is a firearm manufacturing company that I run out of a shop on my property, so if you're uncomfortable having guns around, it isn't going to work. Things I'm looking for in a woman: -Someone supportive of my self employed lifestyle. -Low drama. -Someone that would like to have kids at some point. I wasn't so sure, but I dated a girl for a while that had 2 little ones that taught me a whole lot about life. -It's not a requirement, but I'd like someone that wouldn't mind coming to the ranch to hunt or take the boat out with me. -I prefer her to be cute ;) Andrew

His interests


Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Galveston, Port Bolivar, Lake Conroe, Trinity River


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

For fun

Fun for me usually involves friends and a boat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference