Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love laughing, my dog, sports and music.

In her own words

Alright, here we go: I'm easy-going and like to laugh. I enjoy going out with friends, but like cooking and a quiet night at home just as much. I'm honest, know how to have fun, have my life together, and avoid drama. I also have a strong work ethic and can be stubborn and competitive. My perfect day would be spent by the water with an afternoon/evening of grilling and a nighttime bonfire, my dog by my side the whole time. If I could manage watching a Ravens or Tar Heels game within that, awesome. Even better would be to share it with a guy I cared about. I like people who share similar values, ethics and ideals, but don't take themselves too seriously. I'd rather have somebody make me laugh than impress me with his car, although I have a weakness for Jeeps. I enjoy people who are creative and grounded at the same time, are honest, like new adventures, and can challenge me. I'm also more attracted to people who take charge, although I tend to do the same, so compromise is a very valuable skill. What I want is someone who makes me laugh, can hold an intelligent conversation, is comfortable with who he is, and treats me well. If you don't like sports, take more than three emails back and forth to decide you want to see me in person, or use more hair product than me (which is little to none), I will probably write you off. Just being honest. If you want to know more, send me an email. Winks from strangers online is a little creepy to me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

My 6-year-old golden retriever/beagle mix is an escape artist and can jump on counters. Also, if you don't like dogs, you probably don't have a soul...

Favorite hot spots

If I can't wear jeans and flip flops, it's probably not my kind of place.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Anything that makes me laugh is a favorite. Other likes include: crab dip, wine, beach, football, college basketball, any water activity, volleyball and classic rock, not necessarily in that order. Oh yeah, and puppies. They make me melt.

For fun

I like doing anything outdoors in warm weather or at the beach, but I also enjoy a good winter bonfire. Cooking has become a recent hobby, and it's more fun to cook for somebody than have a week of leftovers.

Last read

The Greatest Generation and Let's Pretend This Never Happened. I balance out the educational and easy reads that make me laugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Product management
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral