Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh with me

In her own words

I am full of life, integrity, energetic, attractive, in shape, honest, loyal, affectionate, young at heart, kind, spiritual, intelligent, humorous, sensitive, giving, cultured, organized and family oriented. I love to travel, spend time with friends and family, the arts, enjoy working out (yoga, gym, walking), love great food and wine, the beach, dancing, learning, meditating, reading, and just hanging out. I have two wonderful, bright and athletic sons (ages 15 and 17) and share custody with their father. I can be socially poised ... or fun, silly and relaxed, depending on the situation. I definitely have not lost the kid inside of me and try not to take myself too seriously. I hope that my Mr. Right would describe himself somewhat as I have described myself and complement me with his differences. I truly appreciate someone with an amazing sense of humor, who is a gentleman, a gentle soul, romantic, intelligent, and has a positive outlook in life. I believe people are best defined by their actions, not their words. Since I have been asked, my profile (age, pictures etc.) is accurate. I place great value on integrity. I would love to hear from you if you think we would be a great match and if your profile is accurate as well... or at least fess up. Lastly, when it comes to dating, I have been divorced for a number of years and I am interested in a long-term relationship: a wonderful connection, a best friend, and my last first date. That being said, I know that takes time to develop and am happy to wait for the right situation. At this point in life, I would love to be with a man who has his own children or who does not have any kids, but I am not interested in expanding my family otherwise. I am not a fan of texting or emailing (once off-line) ...I so prefer the old fashioned phone call. If the former are your preferred methods of communication, probably best to move on to another profile. Thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great food: at home, fine dining or a dive. Not crazy about clubs, but love to dance and pretty much enjoy going anywhere with my significant other and/or good friends. Travel destin: the world.. I would love to see it all! Favorites: Italy, Spain.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Love, Seafood, grilled vegetables, laughter, a great smile, walking on the beach, the sun, traveling, beautiful shoes, random acts of kindness, knowing the people I love are happy, humility, yoga, meditation, great cup of coffee, orchids, nonjudgment

For fun

I love spending time with family, friends, traveling, art galleries and shows, theater, great food and wine, yoga, the beach, walking, interesting conversation...and any and all opportunities to laugh.

Last read

Wonder, by R.J.Palacios My niece recently gifted this book to me. If you happen to have children in the 3rd grade or above, gift it to them... It is priceless.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Argentina, moved at a young age to Pennsylvania.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual... I try to maintain an open mind to continue learning, growing, and be the best that I can be. I aim to always treat others as I wish to be treated.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral