Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a DC transplant from Louisiana. Graduated from LSU and moved up her shortly after. I love all things Louisiana; Tigers, Saints, food, the culture. I make a mean gumbo. I've lived in the area for a couple years now and I have grown to love it here too! People travel from all over the world to see the city we live in everyday. I try not to take that for granted. I have an adventurous spirit. I love meeting new people, checking out new places and trying new things. I'd probably try anything at least once. (Especially if you dared me.) As much as I like being outdoors getting muddy, I'm as girly as it gets and am usually over dressed. I'm looking for someone who is driven and intelligent. I love when you can banter back a forth with someone. I like people who are spontaneous, and someone who can be a little silly. I'm probably a little bit of a dork and but I think I'm fairly rounded and I want to meet someone who is the same way.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs. I would like nothing more than to have a pup right now but the timing isn't right

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots: Northside Social. I work in Georgetown and adore it. We live in such an incredible city its hard not to love it. Travel wise: Italy and Thailand have been my favorite.

Favorite things

Jazz in the Garden, Virginia wineries (I'm sure all wineries), live music, Nats games, trying new restaurants. I love running by the museums and monuments. Pretty sure nothing is better than a nap in a hammock on a nice day.

For fun

I am a fairly avid runner. I grew up fishing with my dad and brother. I currently hold the family record for catching the largest fish. If I could spend all summer on a boat I would. I'm not shy around food. I consider salad a side not a meal.

Last read

Life of Pi and I am Malala are the next 2 books in my queue. I must admit Us Weekly is a guilty pleasure. (judge away) I also like the Economist... I hope somehow it negates trashy gossip mag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for a boutique law office. The firm is focused on providing strategic insight to global intellectual property issues. I work with incredible people and love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to mass most weeks. I find that it is a good place to get centered, reflect and find joy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Louisiana State University in 2010. Geaux Tigers!