Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
find a person who likes u for exactly what you are

In his own words

I like intelligent people with a sense of humor, and a positive laid back outlook on life. I like to think I have my life together and my priorities straight. Currently i'm in the process of getting my own company on the ground while also working full time and then some. I like to work hard and play harder. I don't really enjoy being bored or alone for the most part. During the week I don't do a whole lot. It's pretty much a work, gym, work in the garage routine for me, not the most exciting week. When the weekend comes around I change that up. I like to make the most of the weekends, out with friends, camping, lake, riding my dirt bikes and what not. I really enjoy being on my dirt bike. It's the only thing I completely feel free on and would love to move out of Texas just to have better places to ride. I'm a adrenaline junkie you could say. I'm a night owl, and I hate waking up in the morning no matter what time I go to sleep. I like dogs and cat's, but only have a dog. I like competition and I enjoy the challenge. Green energy interests me and I think it's a cool idea, yet the vehicles I drive are no where near efficient and I could never give them up. I don't believe in wasting time on people that could care less to spend time with you, . Things I would be looking for in a girl would be intelligent, successful, fit, humorous, adventurous, and secure with themselves. I need someone that can be sarcastic and not take everything so serious.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

2 Boston Terriers. Turbo and Diesel

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Lewisville, Addison, uptown, Off road parks, dirt bike tracks

Favorite things

music, power sports, lake, wakeboarding, investments, camping, traveling

For fun

Some of the things I like to do: wakeboard, ride my dirt bikes, shop, adventure, bars, making investments, fixing things, hanging out with friends, the outdoors, movies

Last read

Diesel Power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree