Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Single elimination anyone?

In his own words

Looking for someone stimulate my mind and heart! About me: self employed real estate professional (not an agent!). But at heart I'm an outdoorsman, former surfer, beginner stand up paddle surfer, avid cyclist and skier. I can be the life of the party and am a LOL guy looking for a partner in crime that hopefully can hang on the ski slopes (if not can hang at the bar waiting for me).. I have found I am most attracted to slender, feminine women but basically anything goes. I am open and am taking applications!!! I appreciate and want someone motivated and ambitious in her career, but able to keep herself in good shape. Beyond the physical attraction and chemistry, I go for someone who likes dining out, wines, art, etc, but who also can enjoy going out to a sporting event or concert with me. But better yet I love staying in with a fire, a nice bottle of wine, cooking dinner and watching a movie… If I reached out to you I'm just submitting my resume..let me know, a wink is fine, I will take it from there if I am interested..:)!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a golden retiever named Daisy we go to Festa Island, Dog Beach in OB, Black's and Marine Street. She is from Mammoth and loves the snow!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a Mammoth home owner and semi local but love La Jolla, Mission Beach, Festa Island and coastal San Diego County in general.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Deep powder days, fine wine, killer filets, memories of my surfer days and favorite ladies...

For fun

Cycling (both road and mountain), hanging at the beach, beach volleyball, skiing, former and hopefully future surfer, wantabe SUP surfer, driving the beemer, listening to tones, hanging at either home, walking the dog, cooking, eating, wine..

Last read

The big Short, a novel about Wall Street and the finacial crisis. Just read a shooten up spy/black ops, guy book and No Easy Day. Also like non fiction. Looking forward to "The four agreements" and what is up with 50 Shades of Grey??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am self employed with 2 long term associates. We are a small boutique appraisal firm that specializes in the appraisal of unique, large and high value properties.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, I like German cars, inaccurate Swiss watches, American bikes anything NOT mass produced!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Have extensive post grad education. I am a profesional Real Estate appraiser and SRA designated member of the Appraisal Institute.