Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
ME: I moved out to California about nine years...

In his own words

ME: I moved out to California about nine years ago from Toronto. I love calling California home and taking advantage of all the great weather and things there are to do out here. I've built a pretty good life out here and am just looking for the perfect sidekick to enjoy it all with. I consider myself to be fairly independent, outgoing, family/friend-oriented, intelligent, fun, social, warm, caring, and affectionate with a great sense of humor. I can do sarcasm, witty, goofy, or highly inappropriate, and I'm at my best when I'm with someone intelligent who shares my sharp wit and sarcasm and can laugh and joke about anything and everything, so it's a huge plus if that describes you. For fun, I love to travel...whether it's a quick road trip or weekend getaway, or a trek somewhere around the world. My job gives me some cool perks and a fair amount of flexibility in my schedule, which I try to take advantage of. I like going to sporting events, concerts, the beach, checking out new restaurants/bars, going to the movies, and I love a good Sunday Funday at the beach. I'm pretty easygoing, but also know when to take things seriously. I'm also into exploring and trying new things in the area. I'm usually down for just about anything as long as it's with good company. YOU: - Fun, down to earth, has a good sense of humor, and has a sweet/romantic side. - Intelligent (i.e. - you know the difference between 'your' and 'you're') and can hold your own in a conversation. - Someone who likes to go out, travel and explore, but also who appreciates the chill night in. - Independent and respects the fact that I am too. Please don't be clingy/needy, jealous and/or overly insecure. - Warm, caring, affectionate, and emotionally available. Call me crazy, but I don't think you should be on a dating site unless you're actually looking and ready to date. - Has their life together. This means you have a stable job, your own car, and your own place (i.e. - you don't still live at home). - No kids. As much as I love kids and can't wait to have some of my own, I'm not really interested in raising someone else's. - Honest. I'm know there are stereotypes about a lot of guys on here being liars, but I've found a fair amount of women in the dating pool aren't much better. If you're incapable of honesty and/or communicating like an adult, please don't waste my time. Ideally I'm looking for a relationship with someone amazing that is a partner with in every sense of the word. Someone I can respect, trust, admire, confide in, and who brings out the best in me (and vice-versa). Maybe I'll find them here, or maybe I'll look back in a few months and think the money would have been better spent on booze. Either way, you only live once, right? So if you like what you see and you have what I'm looking for, give me a shout!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia, Greece, Maui, Chicago, Paris, Toronto, NYC, Vegas, Arizona.


University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

For fun

I love road trips, sporting events, photobombing, concerts, the beach, Sunday Fundays with friends, hanging out on the NB peninsula and in L.A.

Last read

The Alchemist, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy. Trying to figure out what to read next. Any suggestions? (Please don't say Fifty Shades of Grey)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own business 12 years ago, and made it my full-time gig seven years ago. So far it's the best decision I've ever made. I love the flexibility, freedom, and challenges associated with being self-employed and have a fun job that I love.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral