Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What was the worst job you ever had?

In her own words

Largely left to my own devices by my parents at an early age: first by my mother, who left for Helsinki on a pack boat in search of love when I was four; then by my father, the most famous Scandinavian bear and animal baiter of his day, known throughout Europe as "the great bore." I, thus, have had no other option than to make my own way in the world and follow my passion for high end luxury goods and services. Just jokes. Here are some things "about me." Listed in no particular order... I just moved to la from ny about a month ago. I'm still getting acclimated and really have no idea where anything is. I need one of those navigation systems asap. I like cooking but not really for myself. I like shopping for food, putting it away, and then ordering in. I love entertaining. I just like to see people happy and enjoying themselves. Like wine, like cocktails. Like wine and cocktails most when sitting outside on a patio somewhere with a pretty view. Or on a sailboat. I think 90% of problems are when people aren't direct or sincere. I try always to be direct and sincere. As my grandmother used to say, "I'm a straight shooter." I don't take too many things too seriously. I appreciate wit and charm. And kindness. I still read books. I still send letters, but not as often as I would like. I like it when my parents call me up to tell me where they went for dinner in north dakota--there are like 3 restaurants and all of them serve beer cheese soup. I have a passion for design, architecture, furniture, interiors, art... I don't necessarily expect people to share that passion, but I hope that you have things you find inspiring, motivating. I love travelling, but I prefer going with someone else. I have a dog that I love, but I don't dress him up in sweaters or hats (except on halloween). I love making lists!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

shiba inu

Political views



Columbia University, New York, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference