Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Cocoa Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Cape Canaveral, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the keeper...

In his own words

Hi there! If you’d like to converse/meet with a non-drama oriented man... then please read on. I have a passion for all outdoorsy events that I can think of, except enjoying southern mosquitoes. Sorry, I'll never grow fond of that. My interests are anywhere/anything outdoors: traveling, the beach, water sports, or the mountains all keep me smiling. Of course, some quality relaxation/down time inside is a must as well. ;) Due to my profession, I am pretty well globally traveled and would luv to continue to do more with my someone special. Sooo... get your passport ready! I’m close with my family and am fortunate to be very family oriented. Humor is a MUST, with a work style of integrity are important for compatibility. I don’t smoke, but occasionally partake of a beverage: wine, mixed, or of course a cold, smooth beer… mmmmm beer. Did I mention that my grilling skills are but merely one of the perks? Either out and about or at home on the beach sharing some quality time together is great by me. My yhoo is the same as my title name here without the ONE as it's easier to reach me there. My music preference is alternative, rock to Indie, but can tolerate most others except whinny, newer country… uggh! Older country (Johnny Cash) is mighty fine though, so it's not a total deal breaker.... LOL. I am absolutely living life and more than ready for the future. If this sounds like your desired other half, I'd luv to hear from you. :) Oh, just for clarification... if asking why still single/no kids; I was tied to an extremely demanding job that did not quite afford me the opportunity to find my other half and enjoy the typical family life. BUT, it also saved me from potentially making any mistakes due to youth, and am now finally open to new possibilities since I have moved onto my new gig over on the coast to live the relaxed water lifestyle. Whew… with that outta the way, here we go... Until you do your part and send a note from the (hint) above... Whew, only 702 characters remaining to cover in person. Thanx for stopping by. ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico/Caribbean were once again visited in Jul :) Holland Germany were the main trip last year along with Fiji, New Zealand and Australia on my Pacific list. As well, I like to do western US/Vegas trips to see family/friends about 5-6 times a year.

Favorite things

Sushi, Mexican & Mediterranean keep my pallet and belly happy! Truthfully, it's tough to really go wrong with foods of any type. Spiciness is usually a must as well as foods fresh off of my grill, mmmm...

For fun

My interests are anywhere/anything outdoors including traveling to places around the world some only talk or hear about. Get your passport ready! From concerts, museums to ballgames.... I'm in. Of course the obvious beach/water time is mandatory. :)

Last read

Typically financial and/or real estate books. Buffett, Clancy and Brown are some of the books on tape during my travels to keep my mind a workin'. Other reads include flight manuals. :( yawn...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a global traveler preserving our freedoms. More to follow in person...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral