Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Your profle says you're looking for genuine, honest, loyal, hard working, trustworthy guy with ambition that can make you laugh (or something close to that). Every girl's profile says that, but do you? So here's the deal. I grew up in Michigan, went to Ball State for undergrad and FAU for grad school. I have a Master's in Urban and Regional Planning. When I moved here, I waited tables for a year trying to get an Urban Planning job, got hired by the City of Margate in '05 and am currently their Director of Economic Development. I was in the Air Force Reserve for 6 years and depolyed to the desert to fight the War on Terrorism for 4 1/2 months during the summer of '08. I am a guy. I like all kinds of sports, football is number one, but also like hockey, basketball, baseball, and even Nascar. I like to fish, golf, camp, tailgate, and go to sporting events and concerts. I know how to work on cars and boats, etc. I bought a house at a good price and am completely renovating it, doing all the work myself, including electric, plumbing, new walls, etc. Just as well, I like spoiling the girl I'm with. I can cook, like trying new restaurants, and enjoy being romantic. Flowers, gifts, little surprises, yeah I like doing that stuff....chivalry is not dead. If you really want a guy that wears skinny jeans and plays bass in a band, a meat head gym rat that doesn't know how many states there are, or a silver spoon trust fund baby with daddy's money that's cool, just put that in your profile. I have worked hard, been there, done that, got my boots dirty and earned a few medals in the military. I'm educated, have climbed the ladder quick in my career, and am proud of my accomplishments and success. If you really want what's in your profile, then my resume certainly has it. I'm ready to meet a great girl to enjoy life and see the world with. If you have the same qualities you say you're looking for, then let's chat. You won't be disappointed, hopefully I won't.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey




I have Dogs

4 year old English Bulldog named Lola.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Slackers, Tap42, Jimbo's Sandbar, Whiskey Tango, or any sports venue. Taking a trip - Mackinac Island, Lake Keowee, Breckenridge, Oahu, Aruba.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

New restaurants and all kinds of food, good steak, seafood, sushi, even elk and buffalo; a good bottle of Cab, dirty martinis, ice cold Budweiser; People watching; skydiving, hot air balloon rides, and water skiing.

For fun

Any kind of sporting event, concerts, ar festivals, food and wine or beer festivals, golfing, fishing, camping, road trips, playing pool or darts, bowling, trips to a new city.

Last read

OJ's confession: If I did it, The Automatic Millionaire, How Come That Idiot's Rich and I'm Not, The Kama Sutra, Johnny Cash's autobiography: Cash



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Czech and Polish on one side, German and English on the other.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral