Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is authentic and gets being in the moment.

In her own words

My friends say I am warm, romantic and fun loving. I am also somewhat of a dreamer, maybe now more than ever. I am also an indoor-outdoor person who loves to laugh, even at myself and I am easy to get along with. First dates can be a little nerve racking, however, meeting someone new is never a waste of time. A fun date with an interesting man would be great, but finding a real partner would be even better. I am a passionate, sensual woman, open minded, tolerant, patient and generous. Although I am not an artist, I am creative in the way I teach my students. I work from instinct and from the heart. So here it is, the quest to find “The Illusive One”. Someone intelligent, witty, serious (when needed), tall, passionate about life, kind and understanding with good values. At the end of the day it is more important to be with someone you want to spend time with. I value good conversation, serious or funny and everything in between and the ability to chat about many different subjects to keep life interesting. To find out more about me......

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I adopted a dog last October her name is Sophie she has trained me well! In the park so she can run freely 6am! On Sunday Oct 6th it will be 2 years time passes quickly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have many favorite places here in the city. Lincoln Center (Opera, Ballet Philharmonic), Central Park Summer Stage. Hole in the wall restaurants, romantic hideaways and new discoveries. Outside of the country, Spain, England, and Greece.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love Sushi, Indian, Mediterranean and Middle Eastern food. I must admit to having a weakness for french fries, dark chocolate - oh and tofu - go figure!

For fun

I enjoy all the the arts - museums, theater, music and movies. I love being outdoors - especially the beach, Central Park and wherever it's beautiful and relaxing. The park is amazing now with Fall colors.

Last read

Tender at the Bone....I highly recommend very funny. The Book Thief is simply amazing looking forward to seeing the movie on DVD.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a Teacher and I love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all faiths and believe we can learn from each other.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral