Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hvor er alle de vakre kvinnene p??

In his own words

1st thing to know is that i am weird! 2nd To all you Grammar Police first thing is I want to apologise if there are punctuation and grammatical errors. Its not intentional ...well most of the time. Some times I might throw some slang in or maybe even some gang signs. Haha Soo umm Any way well hmmm...I like Metal and well most music but i do prefer Metal . I am not a big fan of country music . I do like a few tunes but can't listen to it continuously. I enjoy Art especially Photography , tattoos, Piercings, Nature, History and Science, I like to watch documentary's and listen to talk radio, i like knowledge and well all sorts of other stuff! I am kinda dorky at times. I am also a bit of a Smart ass , I like to make people laugh and to have a good time. I do have a son. I can be very compassionate and romantic. I like Short walks near the beach . lol ok well if you want to know more then you will just have to ask. I must also add that I have a vesectomy so I can't have kids. I'm also not a dog person. Sorry but that's just how I feel. Did i mention that I'm weird and I like be wacky and funny . Music : I mostly listen to metal. But I enjoy most kinds of music. Examples Dimmu Borgir, All Shall Perish, Within the Ruins, Skrillex,Knife Party,Deadmau5, Flux Pavilion, Nero,Bass Nectar, The Bloody Beetroots, ICP ,Hatebreed,Slayer,Iron Maiden,Wu Tang Clan , Cypress Hill ,Ice Cube,NWA,Bone Thugs, Pink Floyd, Eric Clapton, Neal Young, Mazzy Star, ac dc, I can go on forever! I also like blues, classical, even enya if the mood suits me. Tv shows : The Simpsons,Family Guy,Robot Chicken, Big Bang Theroy, Ancient Aliens, Swamp People, Dirty Jobs, Diners drive-ins and dives, Choped, Hell's Kitchen, documentary's are always good. scientific, historic, environmental,etc. Movies: Lord of Rings, Starwars, Kevin Smith films (clerks), Transformers, Grandmas Boy, Zombieland ,Scott Pilgrim Vs the World, Hellboy, Saving Private Ryan,The Bourne series , pixar and Dream works animations ( Shrek, toy story,etc. ) and well sooo... many many more. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a skilled and very tedious job. I work in a machine shop and i am a ECD/ Deburr technician. I look at parts thru a microscope and refine and remove burrs and sharp edges using various tools . I would tell ya more but Shhh it's top secret .lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference