Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for a fresh start.

In his own words

I'm a fun, outgoing, spontaneous male who enjoys the outdoors, the night life, kissing, cuddling, or even a quiet night on the couch watching the tv or a movie. My friends and family are important to me, we're very close and tight knit. They describe me as being the total package and someone who most people would love to have at their side. Once you're in the circle you've got someone who has your back for life. I'm fiercely loyal. I believe that once you find that special person in your life, you are committed. There is no looking to see if the grass is greener on the other side. I love my hobbies and activities, and wouldn't mind experiencing some new found ones with that special someone as I would hope someone would be willing to experience what I enjoy. There is nothing like the feeling of falling asleep with a woman in your arms especially on freshly washed bedding. I enjoy all types of music, but not a huge fan of rap. I know how to treat a woman and be a gentleman. I thank my parents for raising me right. I'm fluent in sarcasm and smart ass, but know when to be serious. I'm a good cook and am not afraid to get my hands dirty helping out. I have children and they are my priority. I've been bitten by the exercise bug and have been doing it for a while now, I'm feeling great and loving the new found energy. I'd love to meet and experience a new woman in my life to see where things go. I'm not into drugs and looking for the same type of woman to spend some time with, whether it's a night, many nights, few hours, wherever the night happens to lead. Thank you for reading and good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a local bar type person than a nightclub, but will go. I can make a good time out of most situations. I enjoy all types of cuisine and like spicy food. Italian and mexican being my faves. Love tasting wine and always like trying new beer

Favorite things

I love getting together with my friends and family. They are very important to me. Most of my friends I've known for over 25 years. Though we don't communicate as much as we used to, when we get together it was as if we just seen each other recently

For fun

Fishing, 4-wheeling, live bands, hiking, darts, billiards, bean bags, boating, and bike riding. I like playing cards, board games, dominoes, and a video game from time to time. I do crossword puzzles in ink to keep my mind sharp, and enjoy trivia.

Last read

Devil in the White City and Heaven is For Real.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love my job and the daily challenges it offers me. I'm very competitive and love winning. That being said I relish in the fact that the bosses tell my coworkers, "why can't you be more like him(me)?"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral