Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bx2sfyo

32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in the Bronx, moved to SF...

In his own words

Born and raised in the Bronx, moved to SF three years ago for a new job opportunity. I am passionate about my career and want to be the best at what I do. I have worked hard my entire life and am ecstatic that I am finally on my way to where I want to be. I am somewhat introverted and probably overly analytical. I'm the type of person who would rather spend one hour figuring out how to do something in 5 minutes rather than spending 15 minutes to do it. I'm not all work and no play though. I'm a big corny goofball. Might take a little time to warm up to someone but I have a big heart and am a giver. I like to think I have a good idea of what I want. I am looking for someone who can support me and my goals and at the same time wants the same support in return. Someone who can inspire me to be a better person. Actually not only inspire me, but someone who also wants to be inspired! I'm hoping that when I find you we can have some of our own goals that we work together on and oh, have lots of fun at the same time! Funny in a Tina Fey kind of way is a big plus too!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Cooking, skiing, poker, pre-war architecture, pocket squares, vintage watches, scotch, black coffee Some favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption,Bronx Tale, Scarface, Half Baked, Office Space, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Out of Sight

For fun

Newly into skiing, it would be cool if you like snowsports too! Budding poker player I also like to cook and think I'm pretty good at it! In my former life I used to be a club dj but I stopped because the lifestyle wasn't sustainable.

Last read

WSJ, Harvard Business Journal, poker books, Zero Hedge errrday



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
4th generation ABC
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral