Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Best description of me...I shoot from the hip but 'optimistically'.

In her own words

Here is where I'm supposed to wow you with some fascinating description of myself. My mind has suddenly wandered to the enthusiastic Billy Maze and the creepy sham wow guy. I am neither of those two but what I am is a nice, honest, genuine woman who is worth getting to know. I'm a modern day woman with old school values. I'm a self described old gypsy soul. I think people should say please and thank you, treat others the way they would want to be treated, give back in some form when able, be observant of who and whats around them, laugh your off and experience the hell out of every moment we're given. I think family and friends should always come first. I don't think life isn't typically all that compicated but sometimes people over complicate it. I'm a bit of a smart ass at times and I've been known to throw out a bad pun, a movie quote, and an occasional song lyric. I'm part optimist and realist. I think a sense of humor is important to get the most out of life so things don't drag us down.. I'm a knowledge junkie, I love to learn new things and am little bit addicted to Google. I'll also admit I probably say 'I just read a article about...' a little too much. There are a few things I know a lot about and a lot I know a few things about. I enjoy trying and experiencing new things and meeting new people. Traveling keeps me sane, roots are necessary but freedom and experience are awesome! I'm a good mix of a homebody and a social butterfly. Sometimes it can take me a little while to come out of my shell, it really depends on the people I meet and setting. I'm eclectic when it comes to my tastes. I enjoy grabbing a drink with family and friends to watch the Buckeyes or Tribe kick a little tail. If you are a Yankees or Michigan fan I will openly admit I will make fun of you on more than one occasion :-). I like going to festivals and events with art, music, entertainment, culture and good food. I like volunteering when time allows me for an array of different organizations for different events. I like working with my hands to create things. Enjoy just about anything that pertains to music and 3 seasons of the year love to go walking or hiking through the metros, playing the back 9 somewhere, or a good game of cornhole on the lawn. I'm looking for someone I can hang out with, be myself around, talk to, and just enjoy spending time together. Someone who knows who they are, what they believe in and why but are also open enough that they are able to understand another persons perspective, even if it's not a like minded opinion. I'm looking for someone to bring the my best out of me as well as I can bring the best of them. I'm looking for my other half. The yin to my yang. The peanut butter to my jelly. .

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a beagle, his name is Orko (80's cartoon Heman reference), he's starting to look a little grey.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy local and seasonal events. IE Asian festival, St Rocco's festival, Zombie Walk in Lakewood, Tremont's art walks and more. Anything with a variety of new people, good food, music and entertainment, I'm in!

Favorite things

MOVIE Indiana Jones 1-3 MUSIC Everything but classic rock girl at heart, a sucker for all things Clapton TEAMS Tribe and OSU football FOOD I love all things breakfast TRAVEL LOCATION In US New Orleans so far, history, culture, art, food, goodtimes!

For fun

Hang out w family and friends, taking dog to park LOVE EVERYTHING about music and traveling, like movies and books, taking photos, watching Tribe and Buckeyes, dabble in guitar, love creating artsy things with my hands.

Last read

Robert Redford autobiography & Forks Over Spoons (based on the documentary)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I enjoy what I do, but I'm always looks for new challenges.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got the piece of paper, it's just not doing me much good right now. I'm working on that, it's a process.