Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles of Holly Springs, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
To start with I'm a master electrician and a...

In his own words

To start with I'm a master electrician and a superintendent for small outfit . I come from a large family . I'm the only boy out of five ! Which was a nightmare at times when I was a kid . House full of girls !! I stayed outside as much as humanly possible . Sometimes so much that I earned myself a butt whipping ! So I guess I've always liked the outdoors . I spent most of my time catching snakes and turtles . If I wasn't playing in or around a lake , I was on my bike . You could definitely say that I haven't changed very much . I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind getting dirty , and who is down for anything outside . Someone who is driven and not lazy . Basically person that keeps me on my toes ! More so than I do on my own . I think the little things are important ! I'm one of those guys that actually pays attention to these things . If your looking that sort of thing give me a buzz ! Oh ! Must love bikes ! I mountain bike and cycle anytime I can , so let's roll !! Work being the reason I'm on match . I travel all over the southeast , and that makes it hard to meet new people . My weekends are usually consumed with keeping things up at the house . I have a big yard to deal with . Which I actually love doing . I'm a big do it yourself kind of guy . There's not much I don't know how to do .and if I don't know then I will learn how . I don't believe in paying someone to take care of my own place . I've grown tired of the bar scene . Seems like you meet the same people over and over . Let's see if this works !

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

For fun

Biking , hiking , Georgia football , grilling , hunting , fishing , waterskiing , boating , bonfires and beer !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference