Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
pursuing passion

In his own words

I moved to New York from Santa Barbara, California, about three and a half years ago to pursue a career in music. I am very passionate about my music, and art and creativity in general. My life is a very happy one at this point. I am excited about the future and love working to learn new things and better myself in every way I can. I'd have to say my favorite thing about NY is walking the city and finding new and exciting places. A huge fan of all foods, I love to cook and bake, and I love a good wine! I enjoy exercising and am training to run the NY marathon next November. Family and friends are very important to me and I am extremely close with them and love spending time with them whenever I can. As far as the man I am looking for, I would love someone who is goal oriented and passionate about something that is important to him. Also, someone who is a good communicator and listener, something I hope I can share with him. It is important for me to find someone who will be as supportive of my dreams as I am of his, and is both sociable and independent. Enjoying a good night out with friends as much as a quiet night at home alone is also a great thing. And being health conscious and caring about himself mentally, physically, and spiritually is also a definite plus!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

-Blockhead's -Sunburnt Cow brunch -Joe (coffee shop) -Vintner -anywhere in the Village...

Favorite things

I am a huge music lover! I have quite a CD collection, even though they seem to be going out of style, and love to throw theme parties with my roommates and friends. Pizza, Making CD mixes for friends, Bravo, Food Network, cooking, the color Pink...

For fun

I am a very artistic person and tend to flock to Village coffeeshops, wine bars, and such.... I love a good night out on the town just as much as nights at home with a glass of a great Zin or Cab and good upbeat, or downbeat, music to listen to.

Last read

Occasionally I flock to the ultra-popular books, such as Twilight, which I am currently about halfway through. (Thanks to my roommate's obsession with the series).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an aspiring singer/songwriter currently working as the House Manager for an Off-Broadway theater.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference