Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Utica, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life loving, Sports oriented, fun loving guy.....

In his own words

Was always skeptical and thought there must be something wrong with you if you resorted to a dating website online....but thinking about i figured why not its better than meeting someone in the typical bar scene and for me as active as i am with work and coaching, time is not always there! About me: My name is Brent i graduated with a psychology degree with a track in social work . i love kids, so any chance i get to make a difference in ones life in a positive manner i jump all over the oppurtunity. After i graduated i started working for a family owned business that my dad owns, i have been there for 5 years. I also coach girls aau basketball and travel all over during the summer, and also coached at my alma mater Rochester College as an assistant for the womens team! I played college basketball at saginaw valley and at rochester college and played basball her as well! I am a HUGE family guy, I have 5 younger sisters that i ABSOLUELY adore..... I love Michigan summers and going up to the cottage and being on the lake! I have a blast wherever i go and enjoy dancing like a goofball pretty much anywhere... I am also a Christian and need someone who is a Christian as well! I will try anything once (for the most part).....i am very outgoing and love to laugh... i am very fortunate to have a lot of good friends that i have a riot with! I'm sure im missing a bunch of things about myself but this is a brief synopsis and drop me an email if you want to know more... About you: I am looking for my best friend who can share my laughs, adventures, smile, and passions of life with..... Must be outgoing, like to watch and/or play sports (all kinds), be of the Christan faith, and also be able to communicate well with one another....can be serious when needed but also can be a goofball and just be yourself! You have to be intelligent and be goal oriented with hobbies of your own!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Love and the game of basketball...i love sports in general....hanging with friends and having a good time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree