Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lancaster, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Trying to grab the attention of anyone lays their eyes on me, giving reason for u to mention my name later.

In his own words

Hi my name is Brandon, im from Ennis... Im very self motivated, and can always use encouraging words, and thoughts. Think out loud with me I love to listen. Im not too big to be prayed for, and never too small to have an open mind............ So I felt after reading some other profiles that my info section could use a lil touch up. The reason I haven't put what I like to do or and what I like far as women is because I need you to be you, and allow me to be me. Im not going to put on a show, and I dont expect u to either. I really enjoy going places seeing new faces, trying different things. Like now im fixing to start swing dancing as a hobby. My hobbies change, but my love dont. I love cars, working on any challenges that others can't seem to figure out. Im very debatable, not argumentative but i love to know what others think and how they think. I have an ideal woman in mind but God isn't through with her or me yet so that's why im on this site... Just want to know if she is ready yet, if so God will make sure i am too, and we will meet. Hope to hear back from you soon.

His interests

Cooking , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

My dog name is NIMROD

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Not big on tv but find some shows interesting like comedies, and drama shows, I also will watch reality shows that are funny not silly. I love to eat and im going through a lifestyle change so I cook all my own food. Im a lil bit of a gym rat

For fun

I love mustangs, and shopping



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference