Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Busy loving life in New York. Can you keep up?

In her own words

I'm an upbeat, ambitious, sarcastic, confident woman who loves to be silly, work hard, and enjoys everything New York City has to offer. I live in Williamsburg, work in Midtown, and dream of a weekend house... many years away from that still. I love biergartens, roof decks, using Photoshop to make jokes, any excuse to wear sunglasses, and Downton Abbey. I'm a bit nerdy at heart being a stickler for grammar and a former mathlete, but I balance that side out by having a "cool" job that lets me wear jeans everyday and roll into the office sometime around 10:30. I love live entertainment of any kind -- sports, music, theater, dance, people watching. I have a never ending to do list of things I want to try which currently includes get a bike, learn to speak Spanish fluently, drive up/down the CA coast, paint my bathroom, and read more books. I'm hoping to find someone similarly motivated and fun, who knows what he wants from life, and is also looking to contribute to an awesome relationship. Bonus points if you love music, concerts, the ocean, dogs, and cooking. Not sure what else to say about myself for now so feel free to ask!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Have always had dogs and cats growing up, but sadly pet free in NYC. Hope to correct that egregious wrong some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Show me a bar with a charcuterie plate and I'll show you a happy lady.

Favorite things

I go to a ton of concerts for work and pleasure, some theater when my parents are in town. Witty TV dominates my DVR with some nonsense to balance it out. I love big red wines, cannolis, and dumplings.

For fun

Concerts, Bikram yoga, home improvement, baking, catching up with friends, planning my next thing to explore

Last read

Currently reading a collection of Nora Ephron essays from her early days of writing for Esquire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Entertainment marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral