Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bwhaley42

28 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why say no when it feels so good to say yes?

In his own words

How do I write this without sounding arrogant? Haha Let's start with what I do for a living. I'm in construction.... Relax, I'm college educated. I'm a field engineer for an amazing company. I'm originally from Texas. I'm a enthusiastic person. I enjoy smiling and laughing. I'm a very ambitious person. I have goals and I go after them. I do not like night clubs. Seriously, I don't know what's so enjoyable about being in a confined space, sweating, and having a strobe light flashing in your face. I do like being outdoors. I am the type of person that has to be doing something constructive. I golf a lot. I like artistic things like painting pottery. I like dressing up and going to a theatre. I really like my beer and football. I like going to football, baseball and basketball games. I'm a cowboys fan. I own a Harley and I like riding it around Colorado. Speaking of how I was raised, I absolutely love my family. My grandma and dad are amazing. I would not be the man I am today without those two. Oh and I'm a Christian. So why am I here. We'll I guess I'm looking for somebody like me to hang out with. So if you're awesome then I think we will get along. Hahaha but seriously I believe a great relationship starts with both people having a lot in common.. If you like any of these random things then that's a plus for you! (key lime pie, beaches, beer, football, golf, Dr. Pepper with cherry, art, pool, floating the river, being active outside, art, going to plays, steak, laughing, relaxing, the Cowboys, cheesy 80s movies, any type of music other than rap, curb your enthusiasm, sunny in Philadelphia, and traveling).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog / Princess but I had to leave her back home in Texas.... Which sucks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any hot spots I just moved here about six weeks ago. But Colorado has been a blast so far.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love my football! Go Cowboys. I'm a huge fan of Seinfeld or anything that Larry David comes out with. I enjoy golfing

For fun

I love to golf. I play basketball, softball and football back in Texas. I like any outside I love. I like watching movies from time to time. I like painting ( I'm horrible at it but it's relaxing ). I also like playing pool.

Last read

The Devil in the White City.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Field Engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference