Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Eagle Rock, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Knightdale, NC

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
No games, No gimmicks, Just me....

In his own words

I have never tried the online dating thing before, but everybody says it's the way to go. So here we go! I am a honest, trust worthy guy who likes to have fun. Not really interested in meeting someone at the Club or bar. But I do enjoy a good night out on the town. This White Boy can dance! I love outdoor activities like, fishing, camping, going to the beach, mountains, or just a walk for some fresh air. Hanging out on the deck with good friends, having a cook out is fine with me. I love surprises, keeping things exciting, and fresh. Romance is good for the soul! Im looking for someone who is not afraid to be themselves, and knows what they want. A friend is a must, likes to laugh, honest, and enjoys life. I own a business that keeps me motivated and focused. I have learned that if you don't have a good balance in your personal life, and work, you probably won't be happy with either. Plenty to share, I'm gonna save that for another time. I am currently seperated and I know that scares some women. We decided to part ways and are NOT getting back together! So don't worry about that please. I have a step son that I raised from the age of 2 yrs old. He is my only child and he will be 17 in December! He means the world to me. Just wanted to put that out there so the "currently seperated" won't discourage you from any interest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a American Staffordshire Terrier that is old, loyal, and a great listener. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love all the local lakes, beach, mountains, Fairy Stone State Park in VA has great hiking! My deck is always great for relaxing and a couple of cold ones.

Favorite things

Love to go out for a nice dinner, or just throw something on the grill, and relax at home. A Good Sushi Bar, Good music, Live bands, a good bonfire is always fun. My 16yr old son who I am proud of!!!! A good laugh.

For fun

I enjoy taking my boat out for some fishing, or just for a pleasure cruise. Wanna get away? Yes, I stole that line. Watching football and firing up the grill with friends is always fun. GO SKINS!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Tell you more later.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference