Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Proud Dad!!

In his own words

I am a fun loving person who likes to help others. I am looking for that same type of person. Someone who is confident in herself and loves helping others. Who lives comfortably, but is not caught up in materialism. I want to meet someone who loves having fun and who I can spend time with in fun and in serious discussion. She must love kids and is physically fit, not necessarily an athletic body. But loves to take care of her body, mind and soul. I don't have a problem with her having a little drama in her life, we all do, and if she says she doesn't she is lying, even Jesus had drama in his life, all though he wasn't the cause of it. So don't be faking admit you got some problems, if you had no problems you wouldn't be on Match, you would have found that prince charming and lived happily ever after. I am not trying to be pessimistic, just real. I am prepared to deal with a little drama, that is what relationships are all about, if not I could just live in a bubble or stay home and not interact with anyone. I will tell you more when I meet you. If you like to have fun, go out on a date, have stimulating conversation, and want to make a difference in the world then you may be for me. I am not about wasting my time or anyone else's. Email me and we will talk further.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have a yorkie named Buttercup , actually I bought her for my daughter, but I'm the one doing all the work. LOL.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots to travel have been Rio, Philadelphia, NOLA, Miami and China. I like to dance, to burn off some of the stress of the week. I don't have a favorite restaurants, but am quite flexible.

Favorite things

I love to read, especially books that help me grow spiritually. I just finished reading the Hunger Games with my daugher. The best part of reading was I got a chance to spend a lot of time with my daughter, great bonding time.

For fun

I love to workout, keep myself fit. I also love to eat, whether it be at a nice Italian, Mexican, Thai or Soul Food restaurant. Tha's why I love to workout. and sometimes I will go bike riding. I enjoy golfing, bowling, dancing and tennis.

Last read

I read the bible on a daily basis and I try to read while at the gym. I am currently reading The Scarlett Letter. Also I started reading classics (Pride Prejudice, Les Miserables, the Great Gatsby).but I read the bible daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney, I prosecute criminals. So I don't like to deal with shady characters. I enjoy my job, I believe that I am fair to those accused of a crime and always seek justice.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God and that Jesus is the son of God. I put my faith in Jesus.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an degree in engineering and a Juris Doctorate