Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Get your $h!t together Carol

In her own words

I'm an awfully shy person until you get to know me. Then you'll probably wonder how I or anyone could describe me as shy. I like to stay busy when possible but can very easily be talked into really just doing nothing beyond cooking a nice meal and talking. I'm not a huge fan of going out and dancing but if/when it happens I do have some pretty impressive moves (be sure to say that in the voice of the cop from Bridesmaids and you'll get where I'm going). I spend too much time on my phone composing witty little texts to my friends, but I do have social skills like turning off the phone (yes off!!) to focus on the person in front of me. I love taking random field trips in and around the city. Take me someplace I've never been and I promise you I can do the same! I'm a pretty funny genuine person. I don't have the time or the interest in beating around the bush (so to speak). I ask questions and want someone who likes to talk about anything. I love learning new things and figure if nothing else making some new friends out of this adventure is well worth it!! And for what its worth, the divorced is from a woman, to some I'm sure it matters! Good lord I re-read this I sound boring. I have a dog, she's 9 pounds of fury who is amenable if not excited about being put in hats and mocked on instagram. Yes that is me up there holding a hot dog (sorry I love hotdogs!!). I like coffee, good beer, cold wine, cheap beer on the right occasion, whiskey and food. Not always in that order. Oh and not always at once.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've driven cross country five times, there's so many amazing interesting things to see still. Tops on the bucket list for vacations would be Australia, central coast specifically so I can go shark diving!

Favorite things

musical obsessions: Grimes, Bat for Lashes, Cat Power, Neko Case, Frank Ocean, Azalea Banks, top 100 cheese television lineup: Dexter, Walking Dead, The Good Wife, Homeland, Fringe, re watching Buffy! Movies: Obsessive rewatching of Prometheus!

For fun

Love watching and playing sports. I'm a huge fan of music (listening not making), love to read, watch television as well as I'm a huge film buff.

Last read

I read a lot of non fiction.I'm currently reading Game of Thrones. Best book I think I read all year was probably Wild by Cheryl Strayed. Or Miseducation of Cameron Post. Or Ready Player One. Maybe How to be a Woman by Caitlin Moran. Or Bossypants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral