Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bvmike88

51 year old man | La Honda, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: I like to spend time outdoors. I enjoy...

In his own words

Me: I like to spend time outdoors. I enjoy living in the country but still like being less than 30 minutes from civilization. I like kids and animals (they usually have the right perspective in life). I like to explore, but also like to stay at home and work on my property. I have land and a (near) beautiful home wanting just a bit of TLC. I stay active at work and with other projects, but would not describe myself as "type A". I am curious: I like to learn, understand how things work, and how people think. I like to make decisions based on critical thought instead of raw emotion. I have many interests and hobbies. I love to learn. Through my job, I work helping others when they are at their lowest. I have to be a coach, advisor, and friend to my clients/patients. You: Someone who is attractive (to me), who lives a healthy lifestyle, likes the outdoors, enjoys stimulating conversation, likes to care for themselves physically, cognitively, spiritually, and emotionally. You would have many interests, be grounded, open minded, and be comfortable exploring new interests with me whether it be music, culture, or other.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love dogs. I have two rescue dogs; I appreciate and have cats too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere close to nature, particularly the mountains. I traveled internationally when I was younger although still have a list of countries I would like to visit (France, Italy, Costa Rica...). I'm trying to discover the western states with my campe

College

University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Outdoors/close to nature, intellectual stimulation/critical thinking, a good movie, work on my land, helping others (my line of work). music: most types of rock, and also jazz when reading, good restaurant, a good beer/glass or wine,playing my guitar

For fun

Being outdoors, skiing,mountain biking, hiking, beach volleyball, climbing, working my land, watch Netflix movies (as opposed to TV), reading/learning something new, doing something fun with friends, stay active, playing my acoustic guitar

Last read

I'm researching Transcendental Meditation ( learned as a child and restarting), . Scientific Mind is a magazine I like to read. Any good detective novel. I read online local, national/international news from a variety of sources-they all have a slant



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I provide rehabilitation to patients at a hospital setting. I enjoy working with trauma patients. I volunteer at a ski resort. I'm also a volunteer firefighter to help out the local community.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, English, German. I was born in SF and raised on the Peninsula.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't follow organized religion, but do appreciate how things turned out.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
business degree and degree in occupational therapy