Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
When you lose your power to laugh, you lose your power to think straight.

In his own words

I’m originally from Cincinnati, went to Emory for college, then lived in DC for a couple years before going to Duke to get my MBA. I just finished my MBA in May and now I’m back in Atlanta for a new job. I’m a big sports fan and I enjoy watching and going to sporting events. I love hanging out with friends and having good conversations. I enjoy going to concerts, especially ones outside when the weather is nice. Travelling is one of my favorite things to do and I travel all the time. When I’m in a new city, especially one outside of the United States, I love to walk around the city and just explore without a detailed plan. Some of my favorite destinations include Australia, Bangkok, Dubai, and skiing in the mountains of Chile. I want to find someone who wants to explore new neighborhoods and restaurants here in Atlanta as well as likes to travel to explore other places. Being able to have a good conversation on a wide range of topics is important to me. I’m ambitious, driven, and independent, and I like these traits in a partner. And I love laughing, so being able to make me laugh is a big plus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My building rooftop, Fox Bros BBQ, Cafe Intermezzo, Piedmont Park, Ted's Montana Grill.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music: The Killers, Panic! At The Disco, Green Day, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Shins Television: Community, The Newsroom, Friday Night Lights, House of Cards Movies: Charlie Wilson's War, Air Force One, The Social Network

For fun

Watching Sports--baseball, basketball, and football. Travelling--both in the US and internationally. Hanging out with friends. Having good conversations.

Last read

This Town: Two Parties and a Funeral-Plus, Plenty of Valet Parking in America's Gilded Capital--a fun, yet distributing look at life in Washington, DC. I used to live in DC and am still fascinated by the energy in that town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral