Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're tired of guys whose sense of...

In his own words

If you're tired of guys whose sense of adventure consists of ripping the tags off their mattresses and whose definition of an exotic travel destination is Fresno, you can stop looking. I spend a lot of my time kiteboarding and traveling around the world, and I've come to appreciate the variety those adventures have added to my life, including some great British rock music on my iPhone and some Cote d'Or chocolate in my kitchen. You'll also find everything from a tux to a wetsuit in my closet. I also workout most days of the week so that I can be great at opening jars. However, not everything has to be a grand adventure. For example, I'm an amazing singer. In the shower. At the top of my lungs. I've been very fortunate and able to do some really great things at the intersection of art and technology, making some really amazing friends along the way. But I'm still looking for a travel partner for all the adventures yet to come (bonus points for petite gals so that I can have a little more space when we sit together on a puddle jumper. Just kidding! Maybe.). Recently, I doubled in a short film for a guy who doubles for Tom Cruise. I promise I'm not crazy and don't jump on couches on national TV. Instead, I lean seductively on them. Can you tell I'm an ENTJ yet? Or that I have a rather dry/sarcastic sense of humor? By the way--that other guy who wrote you? He's a klutz, and I saw him on America's Most Wanted.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was at the north pole this past summer, and that was pretty cool (no pun intended).


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Wouldn't it be more fun if you found out about this over time rather than my telling you?

For fun

I love being active, from concerts to travelling to being outside. I also seem to have a thing for extreme sports like scuba diving and kiteboarding. I'm also a big fan of random acts of humor, which can lead to some interesting situations.

Last read

The Rules and the best-selling sequel, The Rules II. So you're never supposed to call me back? Interesting. But seriously, I just Orphan Master's Son and Old Man's War. Both are entertaining, although rather different stories!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm the CEO/co-founder of a film studio. If that doesn't work out, I'm working on my lion taming & tightrope walking for the circus.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral