Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

buzbyj1

29 year old man | Hampton, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there, thanks for stopping by! Thought I'd...

In his own words

Hey there, thanks for stopping by! Thought I'd give this a shot and see where things lead, hopefully something promising! Anyways, talking about yourself can seem hard to do when you don't know who you're talking to, so I'd love to get together sometime over coffee (or message me if you like what you're reading/seeing!)! I have a variety of interests, ranging from reading a good book series, to going hiking to trying new things like I did last summer and went zip lining for the first time (and it was awesome!). I do like to cook but since it's just me it's very simple and quick, but I can hold my own in a kitchen! I do like to watch/go to sporting events when my schedule allows and when I'm watching my team (Go Gators!, I know I'm in the wrong state ;)-I grew up in FL) I have a tendency to scare off my animals because I can get loud! lol I'm a sucker for strays and in consequence have four dogs! So you gotta love animals, and put up with fur! ;) I like to travel, though as of now I have only been to Italy, and that has made me want to do more and would like to find someone to share in those adventures with! I'm just looking for a woman who can make me smile by just saying/hearing her name, who will push me when she sees I need it and just someone to be my self around. I'm a bit of a romantic, and in consequence will dote on you on a whim-just because I can. I want a woman who is secure in herself, because confidence (without an attitude) is a quality that will turn my head. I'm not looking/expecting you to have the "perfect" body, because I sure don't but it would be nice to know that you're trying to stay healthy (as I am, even though I have my moments of weakness with food! :D ) I'm a level headed, caring person who would like to find the same. I'm very laid back, a no pressure kind of person who just goes with the flow and enjoys what I'm doing and the company that I keep, whether that's just staying home or going out to eat with friends-I've never been one to go to clubs/bars. I prefer to be able to hear and have a conversation with whomever I'm with (especially since I'm deaf in one ear!). I'm big into my family (though I don't get to see them as often as I'd like to-they're spread out a good bit) and love spending time with them when I get the chance. So someone who can handle my crazy family would be a plus! :D I'm not looking to rush anything and would just like to see where things lead. I'm old fashioned and want to get to know you, and see how things progress. Take you out to dinner, go to a movie, go for a hike, or try something that neither of us have done before so that way we can get to know one another in a different and memorable way. Here's something random: I can't deliver a punch line of a joke to save my life, but I can catch you off guard in the middle of a conversation that will make you laugh! ;) I have a sarcastic sense of humor that most people recognize and appreciate, but every now and then I run across someone who takes me literally! I've learned the hard way to not take life too seriously, and I want someone who can appreciate that and is the same. If you made it this far, I'd love to hear from you and go from there! Have a good one ladies!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm semi new to the area, so I haven't gotten to explore all that much so I'd like someone to show me some places. I've haven't traveled much, but I've been to Rome, Italy and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Makes me want to travel more!

College

University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

My favorite music is country, though I like a little bit of everything. I like motivational shows (like the biggest loser); Castle, Charmed, Smallville, SYTYCD. Too many shows and not enough time to watch them all! lol

For fun

I like to go to the gym, go see a new movie. Really like bowling (though I know it sounds dorky! lol). I'm pretty simple, I like to go with the flow and just hangout with my friends. I enjoy good company regardless of what we do.

Last read

Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon (which has been turned in to a tv series on Starz-and both are very good) Frankenstein series by Dean Koontz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral