Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Middletown, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a hiking partner...

In her own words

I am a very open, trustworthy and honest person. I am very confident and content with who I am. I have a good sense of humor and can find humor in pretty much any situation. I am definitely looking for someone with a good, witty sense of humor and who can appreciate mine. I love my job and although it can be stressful at times, I know I am doing what I was cut out to do and that makes it all worth it...When I'm not working, I love to travel, spend time with friends and family and enjoy life... The one thing I can't live without is a cup of coffee in the morning. Well, maybe I'm overstating, I'm sure I could live without it, but I would not be a very pleasant person in the morning without it... I have 2 cats (yes I'm a cat person, but not a crazy cat lady) and 2 dogs who take up a lot of my time but are totally worth it! So the big question...Why am I on Well, I am over the bar scene and have been for many years. I work a lot and have found it harder and harder to meet single men in my age range in this area. I am really just looking for someone to spend my life with and hopefully have a family with someday. I am very independent and am happy with who I am as a person and in my career, but would really love to have someone to share that with. So, if you are an honest and trusthworthy guy who is looking for the same things, let me know :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach :) Most of my travels have been to tropical places, which I love, but I would like to explore new places as well...

Favorite things

I love listening to music, I will pretty much listening to anything except maybe rap...A few of my favorite shows are How I met your mother, Big Bang theory, Lost, House, Criminal minds, etc. I am very adventurous when it comes to food!

For fun

Movies, going out to dinner, read a book, going to the beach in the summer, yankee games, etc

Last read

I am usually reading a few books at once, typically fiction. I just finished The innocent, by Harlan Coben which was a great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with the Criminally that's a conversation starter! lol
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself, spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral