Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Eagle Rock, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm obviously into 80's music and movies. In...

In his own words

I'm obviously into 80's music and movies. In fact, Dionne Warwick's Heartbreaker just came on the radio and it's reminding me of when my Mom used to drag me to her Ladies Aerobics nights because she couldn't find a babysitter. Wow... I'm off to a great start here aren't I?!?! I really into a lot of music though. Everything from rock to opera. Rock Operas not so much. I'm not lazy. My days always end with me saying the same thing "There isn't enough time in the day!!". I spend most of my day studying and composing music. I've recently started learning Japanese and absolutely love studying the language more than any other I've tried in the past. I have a really fun job and I'm not one of those people who hates going into work. I have a 13-year old daughter I love every day of my life. Some people have a problem with it but I guess those are the type of people that I shouldn't be with then! Above all, I'm just really enjoying life right now and would love more than anything to meet someone because right now there's nobody accidentally dropping the milk on my foot at the grocery store. I enjoy talking at dinner. Even if it's about the couple at the other table who are just sitting there not talking and looking in opposite directions of each other. Oh, and cooking. Love cooking. I never even owned a microwave until my Mom came to visit me from Chicago and needed one to warm up her heating pad! Now I'm kind of stuck with it. Oh well! And yeah, I moved out here 15 years ago, or is it 16 now? Time flies! Moved out here from Chicago. And I can cook more than just casseroles. I hope I have enough in this description that someone can relate to something in it...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I really thought it was funny clicking that I like horses but don't have one...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I like going to museums. Concerts. Not really a fan of long walks on the beach. Unless I'm on vacation in some tropical paradise.

Last read

Last thing I read was The Visitor by Roald Dahl.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference