Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Bonsall, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles of Vista, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and adventure awaits! I need someone to spoil and have fun with.

In his own words

I love life. I am very grateful for how lucky I have been my entire life. I love the outdoors, I love to cook, and I am generally a very positive and happy guy. My most valuable things in my life are my 12 year old daughter, my family, my friends, and my health. My work is also important, but way down the list. Fun ranks much higher than work! I have always been a very active person, but I am learning to enjoy relaxing and hanging out. A book or a movie with a fire going is a good evening sometimes. Cooking a new recipe with a good glass of wine is always a fave. I love where I live out in the country, it is so pretty here. Snow skiing is one of my favorite vacations, Palm Springs, Las Vegas, the river, followed by any trip just about anywhere, especiially the occasional exotic destination. I would love to meet someone to enjoy life with. Life is great, but it would be a lot more fun to share it with someone. The main qualification? Are you nice? That is what I know is most important. Of course, all the other stuff that might spice it up would be great, but getting to know someone special sounds really good. If you have read this far, thank you. I am a fit and active 56, I just wanted to broaden the search. Sorry, I hope that is ok. And please, no one under 40. Love ya, but it just wouldn't be the right fit. There is al lot to be said for a woman who is over 40 and is a mom and knows what life and love is all about. I am a nice guy, I love women. I grew up with older sisters, so I think I was trained right!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, ski resorts, the Colorado river, my place in the country, the beach, and occasional exotic locations.

Favorite things

Very broad taste in music, but I love music. Good for the soul. Don't watch a lot of TV, but a good movie or Charger or Laker game can get my interest. All types of food, I really enjoy cooking.

For fun

I love snow skiing. Also love to cook. I enjoy everything outdoors including camping and hiking, gardening, the beach, working outside. I enjoy a good workout, I am active, but I like to relax and catch a movie or read a good book also.

Last read

LA Times daily, fiction novels, fun stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference