Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Rex, GA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
It's beauty that captures your attention; personality which captures your heart. -Anonymous

In her own words

I am seeking my better half. Someone who can put up with me and isn't afraid to speak their mind. I'm the type of person to go to someone if I have a problem with them in a calm manner. I love it when a man can look me in the eye and isn't afraid to tell me what he's feeling in his heart. I am serious when it comes to love. I wasn't that girl in high school where boys were my first priority. School was always first and I didn't have my first relationship till after I completed high school. So if you're looking for someone to clean up after you and prepare your meals when you come from work...get a maid. I'm a very romantic person. Love walking along the beach side and cuddling beside the fire place. Traveling to romantic destinations such as Italy and Paris. I would like someone with humor and someone who can laugh at themselves just like I do. I'm a daddies girl and my dad gives me the utmost respect and treats me like his little princess, but I would like my man to treat me like a queen. I was born in Trinidad and travel yearly out of the country. I have been to places such as Venezuela, Guyana, Barbados, Jamaica, Mexico and Puerto Rico... now I'm looking forward to traveling the East this year. I am also the spontaneous type. I enjoy taking out-of-the-blue trips to the mountains of North Carolina or taking a last minute plane ticket to NYC. I'm looking for a companion who wants to travel the world with me...are you up for it?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Min Pin Chuichua mix named Marley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every year I travel to a different country so far I have been to Mexico, Barbados, Trinidad, Guyana, Venezuela, Jamaica, and Puerto Rico. Atlanta is where I love to hang out...Buckhead and midtown mostly.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I'm a reality show lover! I love spicy food especially island food. I'm a concert junkie. I've been to soo many rock/punk/pop concerts and once I even snuck into a Nine Inch Nails show...soo worth it.

For fun

I love to shop during my free time and grab a cappuccino at the nearest coffee shop. I love going to hockey games and baseball game...always have to get the best seats.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I crave to learn more about the world and help those in need. I am currently a Health ans wellness coordinator assistant. I work with Senior citizens and plan to pursue a hospital environment job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born in Port-of-Spain trinidad
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree