Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 32-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and soulmate. Let's start slow and see where it goes. Definitely not looking for shallow hookups.

In her own words

LQQking for a man who WANTS to spend quality time with me, who is secure with himself, the fit, energetic outdoorsy type looking for fun and adventure. If you are tired of the bar scene, drama and games people play when they aren't serious about a relationship, then look no more. You must not be a heavy drinker, drug abuser or womanizer. Ultimately, I am looking for a commited, long term relationship, so if you are a bed hopper then just move on and don't even send me a wink as it crowds my inbox. Let me just start off saying that if you do not have pictures or don't send them to me on the first contact, then I won't respond. Also, I don't care for full beards; however, an occassional light, shadowed look is acceptable. My dream man will be clean cut/shaven 90% of the time and is fit. If you are married, smoke or chew tobacco, and don't believe in Jesus Christ or any combination of those, then just remember you were warned. Please do not contact me if you are married. I can't stress this enough. I am a hopeless romantic with a adventurous, naughty side for MY man. Im basically the girl next door, but am told often I should model. Although a bit eccentric, I really do love the simple things in life. I am am a divorced mother of 3 beautiful children. They stay with me some of the time. I work full time as an RN. I am an affectionate, fun, passionate, honest, loyal person who is humble and considerate of other people feeings. I do not like discrimination of any kind. Music is a big part of my life and I am currently a songwriter in the making. Staying in shape is important to me and I expect the same of the man in my life. I hate smoking or even being around it. If you want to know more, just ask. : - )

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beaches of Florida, ski resorts of Colorado, Nevada and Utah, Las Vegas, Bahamas, Napa Valley, Big Sur, San Francisco, Carmel, Santa Barbara, CA, Smokey Mountains, TN, Nantahla, NC, Hawaii and Idaho are awesome places I like to visit.

For fun

I like to go hiking in the mountain trails near my home. I love to watch movies, car races, most any sports. Concerts, plays, art mueseums, wine tasting and cook-outs are also enjoyable to me. I also love to snow ski, water ski, swim and ride horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN in a hospital setting and I model, act and do songwriting as side jobs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral