Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Highland Mills, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love cuddling, art, traveling, walking, & NYC! ❤️

In her own words

I'm grateful for my family and friends. They are the most important people in my life and I cherish the time we spend together. I don't have a big family, but I hope to have my own family in the future. If you don't then there is no point in messaging me!! I am looking forward to getting married and having children in the future. If you don't want children then don't bother me. I am Polish American and speak fluently Polish. If you speak Polish then that would make things so much more fun! I like someone of similar culture to mine. I am open to learning about different cultures. This March 2015, my parents celebrate their 41st wedding anniversary! I wish that when I get married I will have a long loving relationship like they do! It's beautiful to me! I am looking for an individual that's caring, loving, honest, and smart. I want a gentleman who likes to be romantic: holding hands, hugs kisses, cuddling. Someone who can be affectionate with me because I am an affectionate and loving person. I'm not sure if he is here, but who knows... I heard about this site from a friend. I'm just curious about this site....I'm not really into online dating sites, but I said It won't hurt to try. *I am looking for someone around my age,* between the age 35-45 and lives in NY/NJ metro area. I'm thinking of relocating to be closer to nyc. In my free time I love going to the city for the arts and culture. It would be nice to share these days with someone who is also interested… I enjoy taking long walks in the city or on the beach. Art is my passion in life. I can spend hours in a museum looking at beautiful art works and having someone who appreciates art like me would be great! It's important we share similar interests, it gives us things to talk about and enjoy together. I love learning new things. I enjoy going out to nice restaurants but sometimes I rather stay in and have a home cooked meal. Watch movies, read a book, decorate my home, make crafts, baking, working out. I am health conscious, watching what I eat and try to exercise at least 3 times a week. I don't smoke and I will not date someone who smokes or does drugs. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I love to travel and would like to go places and experience different worlds. I want someone who loves to travel and we could experience these places together! Sometimes I wish I were somewhere warm and tropical on a beach or in the mountains hiking… Relaxing, or maybe at a retreat spa with back massages, yoga, hiking… Paradise. If you would like to know something more, just ask. Please be honest and real, I'm looking for something real, not here to waste my time or yours, I don't have time for games. Thank you for your time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I love animals. I would love to have a kitten or two…

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC of course!! For the arts, culture, good food! New Hampshire is one of my recent favorite places to visit. Other places Massachusetts, Washington, DC, Virginia, Atlanta, Ga., Key West,Fl., San Francisco, Napa, Cali., Europe…. Dreaming of Thailand.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Yoga, working out, I enjoy many genres of music, baking, arts & crafts, food & wine, swimming, hiking, parks, I like drama, comedy & documentary & independent movies. I love learning new things. A man w/ Blue eyes! Restaurants,Cafes,Museums,Galleries

For fun

I love going to art museums and art galleries. I love to travel the world just wish I had someone to share the experiences with and enjoy. I love going to broadway shows, the ballet, and other performances, also concerts. At home, I love baking.

Last read

Currently - Success Through Stillness by Russell Simmons. Online newspapers, various magazines about: beauty, fashion, healthy living, design, fitness, travel. Books, poetry, vegetarian cooking & baking books, travel and The Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I hope to move to the city in the future. It's my favorite place to go, for the art and entertainment, and a better job. Where I live now there isn't much of art scene...Boring! I do like the countryside, it's where I grew up, but I prefer the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic… Interested in Buddhism. However, I'm practicing Christianity. I walk in God's path, he has a greater plan for me, I trust in God.
Languages: English, Other English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It's important I accomplish my goals in life. I'm working on my Bachelors Degree in Art History and eventually want to get my Masters. Having an education and career is important to me.