Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Once upon a time there was a girl behind a laptop....(so this story begins)

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a high school teacher that's really sweet with a touch of smart-ass. What can I say...teens corrupt me. LOL! I truly "heart" them though... and their messed up grammar. I feel lucky to be their teacher and work hard to correct them, listen to them, understand them, cry with them, laugh with them, refer them, but most importantly care for them. I'm hoping to meet someone who is down-to-earth, charming, and fun. Friends is a great starting point, but I'm looking for someone that would like to build a relationship that's loving and committed. :) I'm ready for that guy that wants to hold my hand and hug me after a hard day. I've got a lot of love to give and hope to make him feel respected and cared for. I want to stock my fridge with his favorite beer or lemonade, help him throw rocks at anyone that's mean-spirited or cut him off in traffic, and make his smile my daily goal. Where is that guy? Hope he appears soon. We have a lot of catching up to do. :) If you think it may be me. You're tardy. Hahaha!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog! Bad! Want to go to the SPCA and adopt a furr ball with a cute pair of eyes and a tail that it'll wag when I get home but I worry that I lack the time to care for it. :( I want to be fair to the dog. :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The tower is fun...road trips to San Francisco or LA are nice also. I like to go to coffee or tea houses...bookstores.


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I hardly watch tv or movies...but I enjoy sitcoms...or any movie that gets good ratings. Why lie...I like chick flicks. I wish I had more time to sit and watch movies though.

For fun

Hmmm? I like to meet up with friends for coffee or magazines...go to bookstores...or decorate. Just bought a house so I'm going crazy with decorating ideas.

Last read

I'm a magazine junkie. I subscribe to like 20! Just read Glamour cover to cover...Better Homes and Garden...Fitness....Writer's Digest...and of my favorites. I'm reading the Best American collection of Short Stories for this past year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job! Teens keep me young. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree