Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm Crazy*Sexy*Cool........

In her own words

I'm often told that I'm Girlfriend Material! I'm a Bi-Sexy that's tired of Drama on both ends!!! I want to meet my match I'm Fun, I have a Big Heart n I'm all for a Good Time :) I'm NEW to AZ so even jus a Friend wuld be nice!!! I hope to meet someone to go out n enjoy the Night Life with and even someone to jus cuddle and Snuggle with..... I'm a Ride or Die kinda Gurl and totally down and willing to give my ALL or very last Dime for the people that mean most to me (Partner, Family & Friends) I have a 2yr old Son that is My WORLD and I'm hoping to meet someone WE (Me & My Son) both Mesh well with!! I'm a Good Gurl, Love Music and Dancing..... My Fam & Friends would say I'm "A FUNNY Character" bcuz I'm all about making others Laugh and just GOOD TIMES..... I'm Not exactly Looking for a relationship but I am real serious when it comes to relationships & matters of the Heart though.... & It would be Nice to meet someone on the same level Sooooooo..........Msg me and lets see where the road takes US!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walks in the Park and I'm actually New to AZ jus been here 6months so hope to meet someone that wants to take me out to see the sights and enjoy a FUN time!!!

Favorite things

MY Son :) and Picture Collaging!!!!

For fun

movies, bowling, skating & dancing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm Half Black & Half Mexican n very Proud of my Mixed heritage....... Love What I've Been Blessed with and I'm sure U will LOVE it too!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference