Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A good girl is hard to find, but a bad girl is hard to resist!!!

In her own words

I would love to write something extremely profound here, but the truth is I'm simple. I love to work out, I love to spend time with family and friends and when time allows a good book is heaven! I feel very blessed to have such an amazing job, my gorgeous little son, my health and a fabulous family! I am part hispanic, so I think it will take a strong man to put me in my place sometimes!:) I love meeting new people and doing new things- I'm hopeful both of those can happen here! It would be nice to find someone who wants to have fun, and some conversation based around more than Superheros! I have a live in Batman, Spider Man, Iron Man and Green Lantern. Any girl would be so lucky to have such strong men to protect her, He just happens to be 5 1/2 and 4 ft tall! He does light up my life! Looking for someone who would be open to training for something together. A 5K, 1/2 marathon, mud dash etc! Someone to try new dining establishments with, concerts, shows, movies and a getaway or two! Good old fashioned simple fun..............Oh and I have a soft spot for chivalrous men. I have faith it is not dead YET!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always LOVE Hawaii! So peaceful, perfect weather. I love Napa Valley and I even love getting up into the mountains here in CO!

Favorite things

80's girl all the way on music. Don't find much time to watch TV but I'm always a sucker for a good crime drama show! Or Grey's Anatomy

For fun

Read, get outdoors and be active, watch movies and spend lots of time with my lil guy!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey! Had to do it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a District Manager for an insurance company. I have CO & WY as my territory, which leads to a lot of travel. I wouldn't say to fun destinations- unless Alamosa or Casper, WY seem like fun! I adore my job and feel lucky about my career.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I would love to find someone who shares the same values/beliefs and Spiritual connection.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference