Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It doesn't get easier, you just get better!

In her own words

Update… September is my one year anniversary on Match in Florida that I’d rather not celebrate, but here we are. I realized that although I’m still adding to my friends list, I’m not looking for friends here. I’ve also realized that I wish Match was like Yelp and allowed for user reviews, to weed out the guys that will ask you to put gas in their tank at the end of the date (yes, really). And not that I didn’t already know this, but I am a great date, I don’t have any Match-mare date stories like many of you do, even Mr. Fill-‘Er-Up and I managed to have a good time. And I know that I’m “ready” whatever that means. I want to marry my best friend sooner than later, I want to create a family, and I’m excited for yet the next life adventure whenever it decides to show up! So, if that touches upon your commitment phobic nerve because you would rather find someone to “meet and have a good time with,” we can move right along. Some random things… I appreciate good grammar, but won’t judge you solely based on your ability to differentiate between their and they’re. If you’re wearing bubble gum pink pants in your profile picture, I probably can’t take you seriously. If you only have blurry scanned in pictures, we probably can’t see eye to eye either. If a picture is date stamped 2006, you might want to check yourself. Sometimes a picture of your dog is the “make it or break it” for me sending a wink, don’t be offended. If you only have tough, mean face, macho head shots with the inability to smile in photos, don’t be too surprised at the low ROI for your Match subscription. If you love hunting so much that you feel the need to post pictures of dead deer…. No, just no. If you don’t want kids, we are not a match, if you are “not sure,” you’re probably ill-suited to be a parent, or are 45 years old and answer that question with “someday,” you are also not for me. I really want to meet someone that I’m excited to see, time after time, even if the plan is to cook dinner and watch a movie at home. I want someone that makes my pupils dilate and if you know what I mean by that, you might just be the perfect nerd for me. I want someone down-to-earth that my chatty mother is comfortable around, my heavily-accented father can tell dirty jokes with, and who will do his best at integrating into my Polish family abroad because he knows it’s that important to me. I’m a nurturer by nature, painfully observant, give solid advice, genuinely care for people in my life, can be a little sensitive, use sarcasm as a tool, and get a little feisty when the moon is full. But I want to know you think I’m amazing, just as all my friends and exes do, because I am. Simple as that. Here’s to one month left on Match and counting! If you come upon this in December and are just blown away, try to find me on Eharmony, that’s my next stop!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Baby is a talkative and friendly 14 year old longhair cat... if you're allergic (and not committed to regular remedying), it will probably never work out :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything by the water :-)


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Spicy foods (always looking for hot sauce suggestions), the beach, traveling, family & friends, bargain hunting, photography, contagious laughter, music I can dance/sing to, spontaneity, experiencing new things, water, animals, adventures

For fun

Going to the beach, working out, shopping (an eclectic mix of bargain, designer, treasure hunting, and antiques), learning new things, good conversation, unique experiences, traveling... It's more about who I'm with than what I'm doing really!

Last read

50 Shades trilogy... that's right, I said it. Bonus points if you've done your reading, too ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Coordinator for employee worksite wellness programming... My background is in Public Health.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a first generation Polish girl. Most of my family still lives in Poland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic, but not sure that organized religion is right for me. My most spiritual experiences have been in solitude and I'm more likely to believe that I can be closer to God in a yoga studio than in a church.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral